Contact Us

We're looking forward to hearing from you!
Please click the black button to the right, or send an email directly to:
info@frenchyrentals.com

Paris Links

Public Transportation in Paris

RATP (Paris Metro, Bus &  RER): www.ratp.fr

RATP in English: http://www.ratp.fr/en/ratp/c_21879/tourists/

RATP transportation apps for your smartphone: http://www.ratp.fr/fr/ratp/c_20629/services-mobiles/
 

Walking Tours

Paris Walks: http://www.paris-walks.com/

Context Travel: http://www.contexttravel.com/city/paris


Paris Specialty Tours - Day Trip Excursions

My Genie in Paris http://www.mygenieinparis.com/en/index.html


Bus Tours


Paris Vision - http://www.parisvision.com/en
 

Concierge Services

Lisa Buros-Hutchins at Your Paris Experience - www.yourparisexperience.com

 

Travel Insurance

Aduciel - For cancellation and damages

http://www.aduciel.fr/Particuliers/Vacances/adar-assurance-annulation-partenaires.aspx?lang=en&id=641564


VRBO/Home Away - For fraud concerns and scams  - all Frenchy Rentals apartments are listed on VRBO and eligible for this type of insurance

http://www.homeaway.com/guarantee/home.html

Train Travel in France & Europe

SNCF - http://www.voyages-sncf.com/

Low-Cost Air Travel in Europe

Easy Jet - http://www.easyjet.com/en

Ryan Air - http://www.ryanair.com/en

German Wings - http://www.germanwings.com/en/index.shtml

Vueling - http://www.vueling.com/EN/

Cooking Classes 

Cook'n with Class (in English, in the 18th) - http://www.cooknwithclass.com/

Remember: Ask for your Frenchy Rentals discount when reserving with Cook'n with Class! They have fantastic wine and cheese classes, too!

Le Cordon Bleu - http://www.cordonbleu.edu/home

On Rue Tatin - http://www.onruetatin.com/ 

Atelier des Chefs (in French)http://www.atelierdeschefs.fr/

Ecole des Trois Ponts (outside Paris)http://www.3ponts.edu/

 

French Language Schools

These schools are conveniently located near Frenchy Rentals apartments:

L'Atelier 9 - http://www.latelier9.com/

ELFE http://www.elfe-paris.com/

L'Atelier des Langueshttp://www.latelierdeslangues.fr/

Schools in other neighborhoods:

Alliance Francais Paris - http://www.alliancefr.org/

Campus Langues http://www.campuslangues.com/

Le Sorbonne - http://www.ccfs-sorbonne.fr/

Baby Travel Supplies

Travel a little lighter with your little one by renting baby items in advance for your Paris vacation:

Baby'temshttp://babytems.com/

Normandy B&B

Please contact our dear friend Linda Malindine for magical accommodations in the Normandy region for travelers. Linda is the epitome of personal service at its best! Please contact her directly for more information

http://www.normandybandb.co.uk/index.html

Expat Dinners

A fun way to meet new people and connect with locals and other travelers while dining in private homes:

Paris Soirees - http://www.parissoirees.com/

Jim Hayneshttp://www.jim-haynes.com/index.htm

Maps 

Find your way around Paris and France with these map sites:

Mappy - http://fr.mappy.com/

Via Michelin (great for driving around France) - http://www.viamichelin.com/

Favorite Foodie Blogs & Sites

Paris by Mouth - http://parisbymouth.com/

David Lebovitz http://www.davidlebovitz.com/

John Talbott's Paris - http://johntalbottsparis.typepad.com/

Hungry for Parishttp://hungryforparis.squarespace.com/

Meg Zimbeck - Eating Parishttp://megzimbeck.com/

Chocolate & Zuchinni http://chocolateandzucchini.com/

Other Paris Rental Agents

This list below includes trusted friends and colleagues, all of whom with which we have consumed more than a few bottles of wine with over the years. If a Frenchy Rentals apartment isn't available, please check with our friends:

Ruben at Paris Rentals by Ruben - www.parisrentalsbyruben.com

Gail at Perfectly Paris - www.perfectlyparis.com

Michele at Paris Rental Connections - www.parisrentalconnections.com

Erica at Haven in Paris - www.haveninparis.com